уση∂αιмє σσуαмαтσ тαтѕυуυкι

00 title chapter color

Hey Dawn Fujoshi here with a new project. I started Yondaime Ooyamato Tatsuyuki by Scarlet Beriko.
I absolutely lover her work. Her art is beautiful and the story is really sexy. I’m not fluent in Japanese so there are some areas that I just could not figure out what was said so I hope you like the video. The wonderful group that’s currently working on this has published up to chapter 2. This is ongoing so as soon as they update the next chapter I’ll put out the next video.

The next project I decided to work on was Given by Kizu Natsuki. Be on the look out for that one later this week.


Cast: Satou Takuya, Okitsu Kazuyuki, Shingaki Tarusuke.
Summary: Tatsuyuki is the reluctant young master of a Yakuza group. He would rather spend his days playing around than learning the ropes of his family’s dubious business. When his caretaker sends him off to a branch office in Fukuoka, the recently heartbroken Tatsuyuki finds himself in a weirder situation than he would have ever expected. This story is a spin-off from Minori no Te by Scarlet Beriko.


15 thoughts on “уση∂αιмє σσуαмαтσ тαтѕυуυкι

  1. Omg !!this is the first time I see this one
    I’m falling … I absolutely see more !! it was so good, so funny !! you can not know how grateful I am that this site be there and publishes full of wonderful yaoi! Especially when you go trick us as good as this one!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can understand that you are falling in love with, because it is my case! just a video and I become addicted! I can not wait you out on! I love you, give us the chance to find drama cd with the scan, is no better in the world ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. omg yes oh god i love this scarlet beriko so much! jackass! sawatte ii tte dare ga itta yo is my fave (the characters are beautiful esp the ikemen) and i cant wait to see the updates. it would be nice if that one has drama cd too. anyway, thank you for this ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    • I actually just read Jackass an hour ago and now I believe I might have a pantyhose fetish lol. Her work is so sexy and addictive. Can’t wait to see what else sensei has to offer. Thanks for liking my video 🙂

      Like

      • that’s good!~ i just finished reading the third chapter of this manga asdfg help this is too much for me to handle. i think sensei likes ‘ikemen seme & grumpy uke’ kinda couple. that’s my fave kind of couple *breathes heavily* btw does minori no te have drama cd, considered that this manga has one?

        Like

      • I haven’t seen a drama cd for minori no te but if it were to come out I’ll be sure to creak the video for it lol

        Like

  4. Thank you thank you…. I was about to request for this drama cd – scarlet beriko is my new fave sensei – art and story are all super….. and heart-pounding….

    Liked by 1 person

    • I happened to see it and dropped everything I was doing to start it. I love everything she’s done so far. Scarlet is amazing and I’m so glad they made a cd for this one.

      Like

    • You’re welcome. I’ll have an update for this soon. I’m trying for tonight, if not it will be first thing tomorrow morning 🙂

      Like

  5. Hi!! The rest of the scans for this series were completed. Will you be continuing this series soon?? (BTW thanks for all the hard work!!)

    Like

    • I’m going to complete the cd. I’ve just been away and unable to continue recently. But I’m back now and will update later this week. So sorry for such a long delay. Thanks for supporting us and thanks for your patience.

      Like

Leave a Reply

