Katsumi needs your help deciding :)

Hey Fujoshis & Fundashis!
I need help with my next project! Some of you have in the past made these 4 requests, but I need a little motivation for the next one and I need you to be part of that choice 🙂 I am open mind to any project, but if you do make a suggestion for me, please make sure the CD is available, the manga has to be be completed and no Shounen Ai…(Nothing gets me more unmotivated when there is no sex in a CD…like c’mon thats what I live for lol) 48 hrs on the countdown! -Katsumi xox

blcds

*Polls are now closed*

7 thoughts on “Katsumi needs your help deciding :)

Leave a Reply

