яєηαι-яυвι ησ тα∂αѕнιι ƒυяιкαтα єχтяα

 

9bf11ca9481efc9b6c6895fccf662473Renai-rubi no Tadashii Furikata Extra by Ogeretsu Tanaka

If you’ve watched Renai-rubi no Tadashii Furikata you probably noticed that chapter wasn’t in the CD. I was so sad when I found that out but I have good news. They made a mini CD for the extra chapter!!!! This is NSFW and I would recommend wearing earphones while watching this one.This would be the first time I got embarrassed while making a video lol.

This video picks up after chapter 2 dealing with Suzuki Hiromu and Washizawa Natsuo. I was so glad they had a happy ending. I was really rooting for these two. Let me know what you guys thought of the video. Enjoy

Watch Here : Video Link

9 thoughts on “яєηαι-яυвι ησ тα∂αѕнιι ƒυяιкαтα єχтяα

  1. Aww this is too much!! (*^^*) thank you very much for all your releases!

    I thought that too, Hiro and Natsuo are really cute and funny and it was a bit sad when I saw that there isn’t the extra chap! Do you know if there will be the extra part also of Hadakeru Kaibutsu? Shuuna and Hayashida took me away and the extra chap is sooooo lovely!!! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m glad you liked it. While making this video I may have suffered a nosebleed or two lol. I believe there is a drama cd to Hadakeru Kaibutsu. I’ve been waiting on better scans and now that I have them be on the lookout for it soon

      Like

  2. Thank you so much for this! I cannot thank all of you guys enough for translating and sharing the drama cds with us; you guys are so amazing!

    Like

    • Thanks for letting me know. I just uploaded the video again. Its rendering so give it a few mins and you should be able to watch the video.

      Like

Leave a Reply

