ġösän nö hëärt & öwäränäï füköü nï tsüïtë nö hänäshï

Gosan no Heart & Owaranai Fukou ni Tsuite no Hanashi Included By Ogawa Chise New Release Complete Playslist 

Konichiwa mina-san! I am here to let you guys know that 2 new blcds that are available, all in the same playlist, considering it’s the same universe! Now I know most of you have seen Gosan No heart out there on the internet, it was actually one of the first blcds I have ever watched  and loved.  I had this project semi started back in February when  Owaranai fukou ni tsuite no hanashi came out on cd, then I realized that half of it was on Gosan’s cd when I had already prepared the first draft of cropping scenes…But then I couldn’t have one without the other but couldn’t do them both back then, so there you go new project for those interested! ( There is a special freestyle track included without the manga, but its all there for you translated and all ) All 4 of my favorite Seiyuus EVER are on these tracks, it was a great pleasure for my ears doing this project.  Wataru Hatano as Ryuta Udou  and Tasuruke Shingaki as Seiji Kiyotake are Doumeki and Yashiro in Seazaru tori wa habatakai and Kazuyuki Okitsu as Takayuki Udou, who I just happen to love in Yasaotoko to Sadistic (stalker-Kun as I like to call him lol) And of course Yoshitsugu Matsuoka as Toshihisa Miki who is in my opinion the best sex voice EVER in any BLCD lol.

♬ Cast: Ryuta Udou x Toshihisa Miki(Wataru Hatano x Yoshitsugu Matsuoka)
Takayuki Udou x Seiji Kiyotake (Kazuyuki Okitsu x Tasuruke Shingaki)

Watch Here!

AND SOON!!! More of  Ogawa Chise’s works will have BLCDs, and I am really looking forward to it, I just really love the art and stories, I can’t wait to have these in our collection!

tumblr_o36e0hze7q1v98ycmo1_500✰Kono Ore Ga Omae Nanka Suki Na Wakenai- Ogawa Chise ((July 28th))

jc.jpg✰Caste Haven- Ogawa Chise (to be announced)


main_yb.jpg✰Yarichin Bitch Club ~ Ogeretsu Tanaka (On release within the week ~June 10th)

The countdown begins!!! Please remember to come back on the blog for this release!

*Happy dance*1f3abd70c75df1a237824dfa86c9ed50.gif

5 thoughts on “ġösän nö hëärt & öwäränäï füköü nï tsüïtë nö hänäshï

    • Thank you 😉 Im preparing bitch club at the moment and the scans are tiny *sad face* im scared i wont be able to pull off a nice vid this time , and of course it had to be this series *cries*- Katsumi

      Like

  1. Pingback: Owaranai Fukou ni Tsuite no Hanashi Extra Story. | ⚣Fated Fujoshis

  2. Pingback: Links – An Unusual Connection | ⚣Fated Fujoshis

Leave a Reply

