ÿärïċhïn drämä bïtċh ċlüb

004 - Copy (2).jpgÿärïċhïn drämä bïtċh ċlüb manga + cd Track 3

Konichiwa minna-san! I’ll keep this one short! ÿärïċhïn drämä bïtċh ċlüb manga + cd Track 3 is ready. I had totally forgot that Okitsu Kazuyuki (Tamura) was in this! He is my ultimate love affair right now with seiyuus lol.-sooooo sexy ? Ne? Anyone agree? (He Also did the voice of Takayuki in Owaranai & Yoshino in Yasaotoko to sadisct) On another note, I have a big surprise coming with the Launch of Hang out crisis BLCD by OWARU, so stay toon around the 23rd, 24th! (mooohahah! You wont be disapointed!!!!) Ps; I took vacay from the 23rd till the 4th of july And I will work on putting out Bitch Club faster!-Katsumi xox

Watch Here 

005 - Copy (2)

Leave a Reply

