ÿärïċhïn drämä bïtċh ċlüb Track 3

004 - Copy (2)ÿärïċhïn drämä bïtċh ċlüb manga + cd Track 3
Videos made by Katsumi Fujosh, Translations by Nagareboshi.

Ohiyo Everyone! New update for bitch club! Sorry for the wait. Before we get started, I know we have advertisement on our site and NO we do not get paid for what we do. WordPress is free but comes with advertisement. If someone wanted to donate money so we can buy the upgraded version its 129$ (fml lol)

I wanted to take this opportunity to give you guys a little insight on all the changes on the site lately. (Added new manga scanlation section). As you can tell now I am dipping my toes into the scanlation bizz a little more, but we not official yet or anything. (Plus this site can handle multiple talents in different things right? ) The purpose of us sponsoring Hang out crisis was to pair it up with the CD (which we still dont have lol!!!) We’ll keep providing all the help we can to make this manga complete, along with Himitsu Ja nai kedo, who will most likely get a last cd.  This my favorite series and its been dropped by the previous scan group, so why not peruse it! ( Also keep this on the down low but I will be sponsoring a new manga with Sentimiento Yaoi, but keeping it hush hush for now, you guys will see in the beginning of August)

Changes to come; I’m not sure but OMG MY WRIST HURTS LOL. (like seriously, I might have to go to the hospital if I don’t take a break lol) doing blcds like these take TIME. For example for Links to had been this beautiful, it took  18hrs,  EVERYDAY for a month straight of cutting cropping (11 tracks) and popping bubbles, translations, OCD~Obsessiveness, etc. My motivation today is getting a bit scarce.(Hence why I am doing scanlations instead- to relax my wrist but still keeping busy.) So yes releases will be slow and on top of that everyone has busy lives and I am sadly back to work….I have noticed though, that a lot of you skip to the smut…So here is my idea, once all the blcds in the future list will get done in due time ( mainly the new ones not the remakes) I wanted to just do the sexy scenes! (Like the Nose bleed Videos Out on Youtube except we would include the scans synced in) Then I might be able to concentrate on manga scanlations in priority (the rest of the girls are free to do what they want, but I’m speculating ideas here + fans from scanlations create good advertisement for our BLCDS, its a win win and my wrist would be able to survive lol and can continue give you the sexy  scenes lol)

I also notice some of you also look for drama cd downloads in our search option, is that something you guys would like? links to download cd, or would you like me to start uploading just the cds themselves, because I know in certain countries its not acceptable for you so let me know…Jibber Jabber I am done talking lmao, and thank for reading, Ill be counting on you for input! (And just so you know you guys can always email us with request and such, I don’t mind to mediate links for you guys or add more yaoi reference sites on the blog!)

Leave a Reply

