ämëïrö pärädöx BLCD + MANGA VOL 3 Complete

📺Ameiro Paradox DRAMA CD 3, By Natsume Isaku.

♫ Cast: (Kaburagi Motoharu) Maeno Tomoaki x Kondou Takashi (Onoe Satoshi)
Haru Fujoshi (SweetYaoiObsession)
Scans By GGscans

Heeeeey I’m back!!~ I know I dissapeared for a long time, but I had to take care of some boring stuff. Anyway, I came with a little update as you can see hehe…Yes, Ameiro Paradox is finished, after 3 beautiful volumes <3. Natsume Isaku did it again eh? Onoe and Kabu relationship is one more time interrupted by another person, this time: Kasai, a new worker of the magazine. At first his intentions are not very clear, but when the story keeps going…oh man. I won’t tell you more than that, if I do the video would be meaningless lol. (Btw, CD3 doesn’t have any extra 😦 )

Changing a little bit the subject, I’d like to announce my next project, well I think that you already know but whatever, in the couple of days that I’ve got free I’ll work on Mother’s Spirit by Enzou, it’s really gooooood!!! you’ll fall in love with the characters right away ^^ ❤

116Well, I think that’s it, I’ll leave this pic here, I love them so much that I could cry lol. Thank you a lot for the support! and i hope you enjoy the videos, have a nice day! ❤ ~ -Haru

 

One thought on “ämëïrö pärädöx BLCD + MANGA VOL 3 Complete

  1. Haru you make my day ^^….. one of my favourite yaaaaaaaaa :*
    well I thought that I will mention that the track 3 have a little slip between audio and manga (about 5 seconts) it’s start from 05:45 till the end of the track … could that be fixed?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

