мσтнєя’ѕ ѕριяιт [ςσмρℓєтє∂]

002

📺 Mother’s Spirit By Enzou
♫ Cast: Hirofumi Nojima, Satoshi Hino, Hiroyuki Yoshino.
Video Made By Haru Fujoshi (SweetYaoiObsession)
Scans By Ikemen Scans, Yaoi Desire Revolution & Sals Scanlation

Guess who is back (again)! Another BLCD completed~ I swear, is the first time that I’ve finished a series this fast lmao. Well, whatever, as you know, Qaltaqa is a man that left Lutah (his home) to go to Japan and learn the language, that’s how he met with Ryouichirou, they end up living together and then, well…you can guess what happened lol. I know that I just did one update, but I wanted to make everything asap, so you could watch it without waiting^^

I hope that you enjoy it as I did, their relationship is really cute and also Qaltaqa is very…god. How can you resist a man like that????, I was like Ryouichirou all the time LOL

63

The BLCD sadly didn’t include the second extra, is really funny because they are having a wedding ceremony in Lutah and Ryo is kind of lost in his thoughts lmao, you can read it online if you want ;).

I’m not going to make videos for the time being, because I have to do a lot of stuff….but I’ll be back! promise

Thanks a lot for watching! see ya’~ -Haru
70

One thought on “мσтнєя’ѕ ѕριяιт [ςσмρℓєтє∂]

Leave a Reply

