blüë skÿ ċömplëx BLCD + Manga Track 1

#1.2.jpg

Hey everyone I’m Cookie Fujo the newest member of FatedFujoshis and I am literally fangirling so bad on the inside and have no one to vent this too otherwise I’ll get murdered by that person as soon as I mention Yaoi, moving on I am really surprised at how kind everyone is, I honestly think I got praised too much, thank you for not being mean and teaching me. Ehem moving on to the subject that everyone is more interested in, I bring my first BLCD video of Blue Sky Complex Chapter 1, hopefully it isn’t bad although I was told It’s very good for my first video which make me honestly feel better ^^. Honestly though I love this couple, they are a great couple in my mind process and I’m not gonna drop this adorbs couples story, if that makes sense and I hope that you guys also enjoy seeing this couple get together and unravel their relationship, welp thats all for now ^^
– Cookie Fujo


417336📺 Blue Sky Complex By Ichikawa Kei BLCD + Manga Track 1
♬ Cast: Eguchi Takuya x Satou Takuya
Videos Made By Cookie Fujo & Freestyle Translation By Nagareboshi
Scans By Scans By Nyxilicious Scans


Summary:
Narasaki, who only wanted a place where he could sit and read a couple of books, was blackmailed by his teacher to supervise the delinquent Terashima while working as the school library’s receptionist.

From the quiet days they spent together, they eventually became close… And will love bloom?

tumblr_nzjtlny9sS1r280lko1_500


One thought on “blüë skÿ ċömplëx BLCD + Manga Track 1

  1. thank youuu so much for this! i absolutely loveee this manga also congrats on your first video you did great imo can’t wait for the continuation! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

