-89.2℃ Oneshot (Gintama DJ)


Hey Guys, I have a new Oneshot Doujin -89.2℃ / Circle <[Rosy/ hA_Ru]! This was actually the first story I wanted to have translated by our group and it took a long to get here but its finally over and I am really to be able to share this super kawaii story with you! I had found this Dj on myreadingmanga.info and saw a lot of people wanted it in English, and with the shower scene, how could I have resisted 😉 Thank you everyone who was able to help me, if it wasn’t for you guys, this project wouldn’t of happen! -Cheers, Katsumi.

Ps: For those who are wondering about my BLCDs, I am planning on doing a lot of chapter releases until the Escape Journey Drama CD ( Late October), So for now on, only expect the future chapters of Hang out Crisis – / BLCD until then, unless I get caught up in all the scans projects ( So many chapters are ready to be typeset!)


pic_01

<[Rosy/ hA_Ru]-89.2℃ Oneshot DJ
Pairing: Hijikata x Okita
Translations Sponsored By Fated Fujoshis
Japanese Proofread Nagarboshi
English Proofread Phocupcake
Typesetting Katsumi Fujoshi
Cleaning Yoru/Nikah
Quality Check Nini Niji
Joint Sentimiento Yaoi for spanish version (at a later date)


pic_112


 

5 thoughts on “-89.2℃ Oneshot (Gintama DJ)

Leave a Reply

