мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ Track 3 + Manga

pic9

Dawn Fujoshi here with an update for мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ part 3. Have I told you guys how much I love this couple?!? Ok I’ll turn my fangirling down for a sec so I can give you guys some updates. I’m hoping to be completely done with both cds this week.  I’ll keep my fingers crossed. You know how I am when it comes to keeping a schedule lol. I’ll also have an update to Vanilla Resort tomorrow. With so much going on the next track for Vanilla Resort has some freestyle that I do not have translated. We don’t really have the man power so I am sorry. I hate to put a rush job on it but I’m be going to Yaoicon in September so I want to be done with Vanilla Resort, мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ and the completed cd for Ten Count Vol 4 which I am working on.  So yeah not a whole lot of time to complete a whole lot of videos. Ok I’ll stop talking. Below is the video like an also some scan updates.

Mou Ichido, Nando Demo by Aniya Yuiji Part 3
♬ Cast: Shingaki Tarusuke × Satou Takuya
Video Made By Dawn Fujoshi & Freestyle Translation By Nagareboshi
Scans & Translations By Koyukiya


 Scan Updates

  • Rouge By Katsura Komachi / Chap.4 (Extra); – Translated/ Cleaned, Typesetting in progress.
  • Otokonoko no Koto wa Nani mo Shiranai By Katsura Komachi /Chap 3-4-5-6;  Translated /Cleaned/ Typesetting in progress.
  • 1/2 Cigarette by Kayama Aori Chapter 1;  Translated/Cleaned/Typesetting in progress.
  • Furueru mune no By Coconoe Ricoco (One Shot) Translated / Cleaned, Typesetting (Awaiting)
  • Mr.Gossip By Katsura Komachi; Translated/Cleaned/Typesetting in progress. + awaiting colored cover page!

4 thoughts on “мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ Track 3 + Manga

    • I get so emotional while editing this project. Even though I know whats going to happen I always get caught up in the moment. Thanks for watching and more to come very soon 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

