мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ Track 4 + Manga

pic-11

Hey guys Dawn Fujoshi back once again with another installment to one of my favorites!!! I’ve had so much fun creating the videos for мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ . So for those of you that haven’t read the manga I will not spoil it. I’m super tired. I’m working on getting this project completed by this weekend with the help from Nagareboshi. You are amazing! She has made my job a little easier filling in all the missing captions. Ok enough talking. Good night guys and girls. Hope you enjoy my video 🙂

Mou Ichido, Nando Demo by Aniya Yuiji Part 4
♬ Cast: Shingaki Tarusuke × Satou Takuya
Video Made By Dawn Fujoshi & Freestyle Translation By Nagareboshi
Scans & Translations By Koyukiya

4 thoughts on “мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ Track 4 + Manga

    • I’m glad you liked it. This has to be in my top 3. I love this story and the cd is amazing! I’ve been on vacation, sorry for the long wait. I’ll have the next part updated very soon. Possibly today.

      Like

Leave a Reply

