Technical Difficulties

maxresdefault

Hey everyone. Dawn Fujoshi here. So some of you may have noticed that a few videos may be missing….. we are aware and are working to fix the issue. Long story shot a video was reported to Youtube for nudity and then 22 of the videos for that series were flagged by the copyright holder. Coincidence?!? I think not! We will not allow our haters to keep us down! So please be patient while we work to resolve the issue.

Quick update. I still plan on making videos and will have an update for you guys this weekend. Been a little preoccupied with things like LIFE….. I’m horrible with deadlines as you all are probable aware of lol. I love each and everyone of you and you’ll be hearing from me soon 😉

6 thoughts on “Technical Difficulties

  1. Oh what a shame ! I wish everything will be fixed easily for you ! I wish you good luck and, once again, thank you for all your your devotion in spreading yaoi XD

    Like

  2. I hope you can fix this problemm. Thank u for being so nice with us!! Really really we love u sooo much, we missed u (sorry for my bad English)!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

