Rouge by Katsura Komachi, Chapter 5 now available!

Hey guys, new update, Rouge Chapter 5 by Katsura Komachi is finally out! We were on the slow slide with this one only because there is only 2 remaining chapters left to this volume and sadly our favorite couple’s story continues in the next volume! None the less, I present you guys the side story of the volume! Yes sadly, no BLCD updates….I’m going through a rough patch here with my real life, and I cant be an obsessed otaku anymore *bf is forcing me to have a life * sad face* but before you get all defensive on me lol, truly, working on this blog for the past 2 years has been overwhelming and it might not look like it but our work on those blcds can take up to 3 days for one video ( 72hrs minimum!) And I just don’t have the luxury of time anymore. ( Hence why I haven’t typeset the last 2 chapters or have been afk a lot of the time.) Sorry guys, please be patient with me, I am working on Escape Journey and I will do an awesome job, I promise 😉

Ps : Just want to thank everyone on my team and our affiliated friends that have help me out! ( Fantaisy, my replacement typesetter, ty so much for helping us out!)


P-0000.jpg

ROUGE By Katsura Komachi (Ongoing)
Chapter 1 Dw
Chapter 2 Dw
Chapter 3 Dw
Chapter 4 Dw
Chapter 5 DW
Translations: Fated Fujoshis
Japanese Proofreading: Nagareboshi
English Proofreading: Phocupcake
Scans: The Anon?
Cleaning: Yoru / Sentimiento Yaoi
Typesetting: Katsumi Fujoshi/ Fantaisy
Joint Sentimiento Yaoi Project


157 - Copy.png

RULE BEFORE REUPLOADING :
– Please wait 48hrs before uploading to manga site, in case of mistakes!


13 thoughts on “Rouge by Katsura Komachi, Chapter 5 now available!

  1. Thank you so much for this release, especially in the rough times you’re going through… I wish you better days, sincerely.
    Thanks to all the people who worked on this project too.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Friday, November 4th 2016 | Yaoi Releases

Leave a Reply

