мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ ςσмρℓєтє

So I was half asleep this morning when I posted this annd didn’t realise that track 8 was not the finished track but the rough draft lol. Sorry. I have uploaded the correct one and have updated the playlist. Sorry to the 88 of you that watched the wrong one.

 

pic5

Happy Holidays! Dawn Fujoshi here and I have completed мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ so I’m here to bring you guys the last 3 videos. This has has to be one of my favorite projects and I’m a little sad that it’s now completed.

I’ll post soon with some new on our current projects and an announcement regarding a few changes here at the Fated Fujoshis team.

Hope you guys enjoy the videos and sorry for the delay. So start at track 8 click the link below.


  мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ ςσмρℓєтє
♬ Cast: Shingaki Tarusuke × Satou Takuya
Video Made By Dawn Fujoshi & Freestyle Translation By Nagareboshi
Scans & Translations By Koyukiya

If you’d like to start from the beginning the link is below:

мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ ςσмρℓєтє

3 thoughts on “мσυ ιςнι∂σ, иαи∂σ ∂ємσ ςσмρℓєтє

    • Sorry for taking so long. I got sick and then I got busy but I’m glad you stuck around lol. Thank you for watching my videos 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

