ѕαєzυяυ тσяι ωα нαвαтαкαηαι Vol.4 M +CD Track 1

tumblr_inline_omsktmyTWz1qcy8gm_500.jpg


ѕαєzυяυ тσяι ωα нαвαтαкαηαι  By Yonada Kou CD 4 Track 1 ( M + BLCD)
Cast: Shingaki Tarusuke as Yashiro; Hatano Wataru as Doumeki Chikara
Video Created By SailorMegami / Drama CD Translation By Nagareboshi & Editing by Katsumi / Scans By Scans by Shirahato Scans /


Howdy, Sailor Megami here. This is my first time doing a sync drama cd and manga; It’s a hard thing to do and I’m happy that I got the hang of it. I’m glad that Saezuru is the first one I’ve made. it’s so darn amazing and different from all the manga I’ve had before. This was stuck under tons of others in my list but haven’t read because of the story tropes; Now, I can’t get enough of Yashiro and Doumeki. I’m thrilled that I have done this track *and wishing to do more*. Thanks a lot Katsumi for guiding me…ヽ(^o^)ノ

So long. See you next track.

~sailorMegami~


output_mcpsexThanks for watching our video. We ask that you please do not share or upload them. When you like or share or upload, our videos become public on YouTube and become sitting ducks for copyright notices or flagging. Ignoring this, your negligence may cause the site to shut down for good! Copyright infringement is not intended and viewer discretion is advised.


3 thoughts on “ѕαєzυяυ тσяι ωα нαвαтαкαηαι Vol.4 M +CD Track 1

  1. OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!! I SCREAMED SO HARD AFTER WATCHING THIS! THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU MADE MY WHOLE WEEK AND MONTH ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

