Itadakimasu Manga + BLCD Track 03

itada.jpg


Hey, minna-san~ ♡ ( ̄З ̄). Itadakimasu is back with some smutty action with Kouta x Riku kitchen smex scene. („ಡωಡ„)No matter how many times I watch it that is not enough for me lol  “Fatser Kouta” haunts me throughout the night. It really took a while to make this new chapter, but I hope this won’t disappoint you guys because me and my secret boss re-checked this so many times that we lost count and every time we do it we come up with something new to revamp. Last and least “dozo meshiagare~”(っ˘ڡ˘ς) and I await for your response it always motivates me to work more.


 

71mp2zzeodl-_sx355_

✰Itadakimasu, gochisousama By Kurahashi Tomo ♫BLCD Cast : Atsushi Tamaru x Toshiki Masuda & Nobunaga Shimazaki x Yusuke Kobayashi /
Watch BLCD + MANGA TRACK 03


 

7 thoughts on “Itadakimasu Manga + BLCD Track 03

Leave a Reply

