Broken Links Caused by Assholes

maxresdefault

Hey Dawn Fujoshi here. I know I’ve been MIA for fucking ever but with working full time and going back to school I just can’t find the time but I will…..eventually lol.

So some dick decided to flag several of our videos as inappropriate. Of course they’re inappropriate its’s delicious fucking yaoi!!!! So if you come across a link with missing videos this is the reason why. Fucking bitches!!! So this weekend I will spend the only free time I have re-rendering and uploading the missing videos. Please be patient with me.

17 thoughts on “Broken Links Caused by Assholes

  1. ugh what is the POINT of those ppl except basically trolling things they don’t like. don’t like? don’t look! you already label these things, is it time to turn on YT’s age login requirement? I’m so sorry you have do all of this over again, but thank you again from the bottom of my (our) (naughty) fujoshi hearts 🖤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. omg these DOUCHEBAGS! I clicked on most vids, they are still up! Is Yondaime re-uploaded somewhere? If not I can totally wait and thank you so much for doing this ! I was just asking in case the re uploaded link is up somewhere and I can’t see it!

    Like

    • They haven’t been reuploaded yet. I happen to come down with the worse flu last week during Yaoicon 😷. I’m starting to feel better so give me a little bit more time to fix this. I will post once the missing ones are back on the site. Thanks for your patience 😇

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

